PROVINCE OF BRITISH COLUMBIA

Ministerial Order No. M158

ORDER OF THE ATTORNEY GENERAL

Justice Reform and Transparency Act

I, Niki Sharma, K.C., Attorney General and Deputy Premier, order that:

- a) All appointments to the Justice and Public Safety Council, made by Ministerial Order M95/2023 are rescinded.
- b) The following individuals are appointed as members of the Justice and Public Safety Council:
 - 1) Barbara Carmichael, K.C.
 - 2) Tara Richards
 - 3) Diana Clarke
 - 4) Paul Craven
 - 5) Erin Gunnarson
 - 6) Keith Godin
 - 7) Megan Harris
 - 8) Glen Lewis
 - 9) Chris Mah
 - 10) Jenny Manton
 - 11) Trevor Shaw
 - 12) Colleen Spier, K.C.

MO 95/2023

Other:

- 13) Taryn Walsh
- c) Barbara Carmichael is designated as Chair of the Justice and Public Safety Council, and
- d) Tara Richards is designated as Vice-Chair of the Justice and Public Safety Council

June 4, 2025	
Date	Attorney General and Deputy Premier
	(This part is for administrative purposes only and is not part of the Order.) Authority under which Order is made:
Act and section:	Justice Reform and Transparency Act, S.B.C 2013, c. 7, s. 2