## **PROVINCE OF BRITISH COLUMBIA**

 $\mbox{Ministerial Order No.} \quad M103$ 

## ORDER OF THE ATTORNEY GENERAL

I, David Eby, Q.C., Attorney General, order that, effective upon date of execution,

(a) the following appointments to the Justice and Public Safety Council, made by Ministerial Orders M173/2013, M149/2013, M023/2014, M173/2015, M242/2015, M339/2017, and Ministerial Order dated December 8, 2016, are rescinded:

Allison Bond Brent Merchant Clayton Pecknold Kurt Sandstrom Lynda Cavanaugh Mark Sieben Patricia Boyle, Peter Juk, Q.C. Richard Fyfe, Q.C. Taryn Walsh,

(b) the following individuals are appointed as members to the Justice and Public Safety Council:

Allison Bond Brenda Butterworth-Carr Elenore Arend Kurt Sandstrom, Q.C. Lisa Anderson Lynda Cavanaugh Mark Sieben Peter Juk, Q.C. Richard Fyfe, Q.C. Taryn Walsh

- (c) Richard Fyfe, Q.C., is designated as Chair of the Justice and Public Safety Council, and
- (d) Mark Sieben is designated as Vice-Chair of the Justice and Public Safety Council.

March 14, 2019

Date

Attorney General

(This part is for administrative purposes only and is not part of the Order.) Authority under which Order is made:

Act and section: Justice Reform and Transparency Act, S.B.C. 2013, c. 7, s. 2