## PROVINCE OF BRITISH COLUMBIA

Ministerial Order No. M139

## ORDER OF THE ATTORNEY GENERAL AND MINISTER RESPONSIBLE FOR HOUSING

- I, David Eby, Q.C., Attorney General and Minister Responsible for Housing, order that, effective upon date of execution
  - (a) All appointments to the Justice and Public Safety Council made under Ministerial Order 103/2019 are rescinded.
  - (b) The following individuals are appointed as members of the Justice and Public Safety Council:

Allison Bond Charmaine Lowe Christine Massey Jenny Manton Lisa Anderson Mark Sieben Peter Juk, Q.C. Richard Fyfe, Q.C. Taryn Walsh Teresa Dobmeier

Wayne Rideout

- (c) Richard Fyfe, Q.C., is designated as Chair of the Justice and Public Safety Council, and
- (d) Mark Sieben is designated as Vice-Chair of the Justice and Public Safety Council.

Date

Attorney General and
Minister Responsible for Housing

(This part is for administrative purposes only and is not part of the Order.)

Authority under which Order is made:

Act and section: Justice Reform and Transparency Act, S.B.C. 2013, c. 7, s. 2

Other: MO 103/2019